The ultimate technology portfolio

The best technologies for your individual challenges. Seamlessly integrable and exclusively from a single source!

Our Best-of-Breed approach for your maximum success

Our 20-person CRO team manages over 10 different technologies for your business success. We look back on experience from thousands of conversion optimization projects. Using our insights from sales psychology combined with the most advanced technologies on the market will make you the absolute out-performer in your industry.

>100 %
Deployment

We combine the most powerful tools with 100% commitment.

100 %
Flexibility

The right tool for every requirement.

25 %
Uplift

Discover and fully exploit your uplift potential.

35 %
Cost Savings

Save costs to spend your budget where you really need it.

The best tool for any application

Fast conversions through excellent search function and higher shopping carts thanks to relevant product suggestions. With Attraqt, artificial intelligence helps you find out what your customer is really looking for or needs and thus offers optimal product suggestions.
Learn more
Attraqt Logo
Data is only as valuable as its interpretation. With Contentsquare, you have a powerful tool that shows you how your customers interact with your website. This allows you to recognize the really important elements and focus on the relevant optimizations!
Learn more
Dashboard ContentSquare
Conversion Maker AI was developed to give the sale of products and services even more of a boost. The intelligent text generator tool combines the advantages of an AI with expert know-how. The browser-based software generates creative and unique marketing texts for online stores, emails and social media.*
*Text generated by AI
Learn more
CMAI Dashboard MacBook 2
Structured experimentation is at the heart of every optimization project. With Kameleoon, you can initiate and statistically evaluate exciting experiments even without great IT know-how. Personalization ensures that every visitor gets to see exactly the content that - proven by your previous experiments - works best on them!
Learn more
Dashboard Kameleoon
The relationship with your customers is not just limited to your website! Mixpanel offers the possibility to integrate all touch points to your customers. This way, you have your complete customer journey in view and identify the greatest potentials with detailed evaluations.
Learn more
Dashboard Mixpanel
OneSignal is the market-leading customer messaging and customer engagement solution, offering push notifications for mobile devices and the web, in-app messaging, SMS and email. The powerful multi-channel platform enables one million businesses to send over eight billion messages daily. Create meaningful and long-lasting customer relationships with the open API, and intelligent personalization and analytics tools.
Learn more
One Signal - Certified Partner
Let your customers promote you. Increase your online reputation through positive customer reviews with Retamo. Monitor and generate reviews with the powerful online review management software to create an excellent customer experience and thus expand the steady growth of your sales.
Learn more
Dashboard Retamo
You don’t even realize how well you could already know your customers today. With Tealium, you can keep track of all your customer data. Here, your customer data can be continuously aggregated and segmented so that you can launch communication measures tailored to individual areas. That's personalized content!
Learn more
Tealium Live Events
Improve the performance of your digital advertising campaigns with TrackAd. Attract new customers, monitor your ROI, and automatically capture all important data to make fast, fact-based decisions. More than 150 customers already rely on TrackAd.
Learn more
TrackAd 360

Contact us for more information about our tools.

Shop-Überblick Conversionmaker AI

An optimized product description is an important component for search engine optimization (SEO). The perfect wording, for an optimal selection of keywords for keyword research, is unfortunately often very time-consuming. With the AI-based software Conversion Maker AI, conversion-optimized marketing texts can be generated with just a few keywords. This way, you can convince not only your customers, but also search engines like Google.

*AI generated text

Monitor your online marketing campaigns across platforms using TrackAd to make profitable investments. Optimize your customer acquisition by automating data collection and reporting.

TrackAd Lead
Dashboard Mixpanel

How well do you know your customers? Keep track of all touch points to your customers with Mixpanel and learn what is important to them and how they interact with your product – or not. Identify the biggest potentials in your product with detailed evaluations.

Strengthen your company’s online reputation through review management. Monitor all customer reviews of your company and you competitors on over 40 review portals on the Internet.

Retamo Kampagnen
Attraqt Logo

Fast conversions through excellent search function and higher shopping carts thanks to relevant product suggestions. With Attraqt, artificial intelligence helps you find out what your customer is really looking for and needs, and thus offers optimal product suggestions.

Get inspired by your data. Find out how your customers interact with your website with Contentsquare. This will help you identify the most important elements so you can focus on optimization.

Contentsquare Insights
Dashboard Kameleoon

How does your content work best? Find out which design your visitors like best through exciting A/B test without much IT know-how. Increase your user experience and conversion rate with the AI-driven personalization and A/B testing platform.

Meaningful and long-lasting customer relationships are the key to success. Send push notifications for mobile devices, in-app messaging, SMS, and email with the open API and smart personalization and analytics tools.

OneSignal Übersicht
Dashboard Tealium

What makes your customers tick? Keep track of all you customers’ data in one collected place with Tealium. Aggregate and segment your customer data continuously, so you can always offer your customers personalized content.

Menu

Das ultimative
Technologie-Portfolio

Die besten Technologien für Ihre individuellen Herausforderungen. Nahtlos integrierbar und exklusiv aus einer Hand!

Unser Best-of-Breed Ansatz für Ihren maximalen Erfolg

Unser 20-köpfiges CRO-Team managt über 10 verschiedene Technologien für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg. Dabei blicken wir auf Erfahrungen aus Tausenden von Conversion-Optimierung-Projekten zurück. Der Einsatz unseren Erkenntnissen aus der Verkaufspsychologie kombiniert mit den modernsten Technologien des Marktes wird Sie zum absoluten Out-Performer Ihrer Branche machen.

> 100 %
Einsatz

Die leistungsstärksten Tools kombinieren wir mit 100 % Einsatz.

100 %
Flexibilität

Für jede Anforderung das passende Tool

25 %
Uplift

Entdecken Sie Ihr Uplift Potenzial und schöpfen Sie es vollständig aus.

35 %
Kosteneinsparung

Sparen Sie Kosten, um Ihr Budget dort einzusetzen, wo Sie es wirklich brauchen.

Das beste Tool für jede Anwendung

Schnelle Conversions durch exzellente Suchfunktion und höhere Warenkörbe dank relevanter Produktvorschläge. Mit Attraqt hilft Ihnen künstliche Intelligenz herauszufinden, was Ihr Kunde wirklich sucht bzw. braucht und bietet so optimale Produktvorschläge.
Mehr erfahren
Attraqt Logo
Daten sind immer nur so wertvoll wie deren Interpretation. Mit Contentsquare verfügen Sie über ein mächtiges Tool, welches Ihnen vor Augen führt, wie Ihre Kunden mit Ihrer Website interagieren. Sie erkennen somit die wirklich wichtigen Elemente und konzentrieren sich auf die relevanten Optimierungen!
Mehr erfahren
Dashboard ContentSquare
Um dem Verkauf von Produkten und Dienstleistungen noch mehr Schub zu geben, wurde Conversion Maker AI entwickelt. Das intelligente Textgenerator-Tool kombiniert die Vorzüge einer KI mit Experten Know-how. Die browserbasierte Software erzeugt kreative und einzigartige Marketingtexte für Onlineshops, E-Mails und Social Media.*
*von KI generierter Text
Mehr erfahren
Dashboard Conversionmaker AI
Ein strukturiertes Experimentieren bildet das Herzstück jedes Optimierungsprojektes. Mit Kameleoon können Sie auch ohne großes IT-Know-How spannende Experimente initiieren und statistisch auswerten. Die Personalisierung sorgt dafür, dass jeder Besucher genau die Inhalte zu sehen bekommt, die – bewiesen durch Ihre vorherigen Experimente – auf ihn am besten wirken!
Mehr erfahren
Dashboard Kameleoon
Die Beziehung zu Ihren Kunden beschränkt sich nicht nur auf Ihre Website! Mit Mixpanel bekommen Sie die Möglichkeit alle Touch-Points zu Ihren Kunden zu integrieren. So haben Sie Ihre komplette Customer Journey im Blick und identifizieren mit detaillierten Auswertungen die größten Potenziale.
Mehr erfahren
Dashboard Mixpanel
OneSignal ist die marktführende Lösung für Customer Messaging und Customer Engagement und bietet Push-Benachrichtigungen für Mobilgeräte und das Internet, In-App-Messaging, SMS und E-Mail. Die leistungsstarke Multi-Channel-Plattform ermöglicht es einer Million Unternehmen, täglich über acht Milliarden Nachrichten zu versenden. Schaffen Sie mit der offenen API, und intelligenten Personalisierungs- und Analysetools, sinnvolle und lang anhaltende Kundenbeziehungen.
Mehr erfahren
One Signal - Certified Partner
Lassen Sie Ihre Kunden für Sie werben. Steigern Sie mithilfe von Retamo Ihre Online-Reputation durch positiven Kundenbewertungen. Überwachen und generieren Sie mit der leistungsstarken Online Review Management Software Rezensionen, um eine hervorragende Customer Experience zu schaffen und so das stetige Wachstum Ihrer Umsätze auszubauen.
Mehr erfahren
Dashboard Retamo
Ihnen ist gar nicht bewusst, wie gut Sie Ihre Kunden schon heute kennen könnten. Mit Tealium können Sie alle Kundendaten in einem zentralen Data Lake im Blick behalten. Hier lassen sich Ihre Kundendaten kontinuierlich aggregieren und segmentieren, sodass Sie auf einzelne Bereiche zugeschnitte Kommunikationsmaßnahmen starten können. Das ist personalisierter Inhalt!
Mehr erfahren
Tealium Live Events
Verbessern Sie die Leistung Ihrer digitalen Werbekampagnen mithilfe von TrackAd.
Gewinnen Sie neue Kunden, überwachen Sie Ihre ROI und erfassen Sie automatisch alle wichtigen Daten, um schnelle, faktenbasierte Entscheidungen treffen zu können. Bereits mehr als 150 Kunden vertrauen auf TrackAd.
Mehr erfahren
TrackAd 360

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf, um mehr Informationen über unsere Tools zu erhalten.

Shop-Überblick Conversionmaker AI

Eine optimierte Produktbeschreibung ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil für die Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO). Die perfekte Formulierung, für eine optimale Auswahl der Schlüsselwörter für die Keyword-Recherche, ist leider oft sehr zeitraubend. Mit der KI-basierten Software Conversion Maker AI können Conversion-optimierte Marketingtexte mit nur wenigen Stichworten generiert werden. So können Sie nicht nur Ihre Kunden, sondern auch Suchmaschinen wie Google von sich überzeugen.

*von KI generierter Text

Überwachen Sie mithilfe von TrackAd plattformübergreifend Ihre Online-Marketingkampagnen, um rentable Investitionen zu tätigen. Optimieren Sie durch die Automatisierung der Datenerfassung und Berichterstattung Ihre Kundenakquise.

TrackAd Lead
Dashboard Mixpanel

Wie gut kennen Sie Ihre Kunden? Behalten Sie mit Mixpanel alle Touch-Points zu Ihren Kunden im Auge und lernen Sie, was ihnen wichtig ist und wie sie mit Ihrem Produkt interagieren – oder eben nicht. Identifizieren Sie mit detaillierten Auswertungen die größten Potenziale in Ihrem Produkt.

Stärken Sie die Online-Reputation Ihres Unternehmens durch Review Management. Überwachen Sie alle Kundenbewertungen Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Konkurrenten auf über 40 Bewertungportalen im Internet.

Retamo Kampagnen
Attraqt Logo

Die künstliche Intelligenz von Attraqt hilft Ihnen dabei, herauszufinden, was Ihr Kunde wirklich braucht, sodass Sie Ihren Unsern eine optimale Produktauswahl bieten können. Generieren Sie durch eine hervorragende Suchfunktion schnelle Conversions und erhöhen Sie Ihre Kundenbindung.

Lassen Sie sich von Ihren Daten inspirieren. Finden Sie mir Contentsquare heraus, wie Ihre Kunden mit Ihrer Website interagieren. So identifizieren Sie die wichtigsten Elemente und können sich so auf die Optimierungen konzentrieren.

Contentsquare Insights
Startseite Kameleoon

Wie wirken ihre Inhalte am besten? Finden Sie ohne großes IT-Know-how durch spannende A/B-Tests heraus, welches Design Ihren Besuchern am besten gefällt. Steigern Sie mithilfe der KI-gesteuerten Personalisierungs- und A/B-Testplattform Ihre User Experience und die Conversion Rate.

Sinnvolle und lang anhaltende Kundenbeziehungen sind der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Versenden Sie mit der offenen API und intelligenten Personalisierungs- und Analysetools Push-Benachrichtigungen für Mobilgeräte, In-App-Massaging, SMS und E-Mail.

OneSignal Übersicht
Dashboard Tealium

Wie ticken Ihre Kunden? Behalten Sie mit Tealium alle Daten von Ihren Kunden an einem gesammelten Ort im Blick. Aggregieren und segmentieren Sie kontinuierlich Ihre Kundendaten, so können Sie Ihren Kunden immer einen personalisierten Inhalt bieten.

Menu