DSC08289

Our solutions for your challenges

We offer professional consulting, project and implementation support, technical support and reliable implementations, in the form of packages or individual solutions for your needs!

Introducing – our AUDITS

With our AUDITS, you not only get a quick and comprehensive analysis of your current state, but also learn how your company compares digitally with the rest of the industry. You will experience quick wins and learn how to maximize your performance in the shortest possible time!

  • Status quo of your company in the selected AUDIT area
  • Optimization potential: quick wins and medium- to long-term approaches
  • Technology recommendations: How can the potential of the existing technology stack be fully exploited? Which technologies are you missing for maximum growth?

Our experienced consulting team takes a close look at the different areas of your customer journey and provides you with suitable recommendations.

Workdesk 1400x1050 1

More about our AUDITS

Using our Money Mansion Framework, we have conceptualized the appropriate audit packages for each stage of your client lifecycle. This allows you to find the right solution for every challenge at a glance. Each of the packages includes analyses, workshops, recommendations for action, training and individual concepts for your company.

04 Icons CM Website Stack Audits

STACK AUDITS

What does the ideal tool stack look like for you? Where do you currently stand with your stack?

We provide an overview of your stack, analyze which potentials you are already using and can still use. In addition, we make recommendations on how you can complement your existing technologies and which tools overlap or offer savings potential. True to our motto ``Technology meets People``, we increase the potential of your teams through the right technologies for you, enabling them to work even more efficiently!

05 Icons CM Website Analytical Audits

ANALYTICAL AUDITS

Numbers, data, facts! The perfect all-around overview of your customers' behavior!

In an Analytics Deep Dive, we determine all important key performance indicators along your entire customer journey. By bundling these KPIs, you get an overview of how you compare to the rest of the industry and what action needs to be taken at which points in the customer journey. This allows you to focus on the measures with the greatest possible impact.

06 Icons CM Website Acquisition Audits

ACQUISITION AUDITS

Even with the best CRO measures, you won't be able to convert the wrong target group!

Our Acquisition AUDIT provides you with an overview of the efficiency of your marketing actions, helps you select and optimize the channels that are right for you, and thus ensures conversion-friendly traffic on your digital offers. In this way, you not only increase the efficiency but also the effectiveness of your marketing campaigns and obtain new budgets with increased conversion!

07 Icons CM Website Conversion Audits

CONVERSION AUDITS

98 % of your visitors do not convert?

We help you specifically to increase the conversion rate of your offers with the appropriate technologies from the field of marketing automation, A/B testing and personalization. The audit helps you gain an overview of your status quo, create an optimization roadmap and work specifically on increasing conversion.

08 Icons CM Website Retention Audits

RETENTION AUDITS

Get the most potential out of your website!

By far the greatest growth potential of a company usually lies in the expansion of existing customer marketing. Together with you, we analyze the life cycle of your customers and identify the right contact points and occasions. This includes, among other things, the development of cross-channel contact chains and the calculation and realistic setting of targets in terms of customer lifetime value.

Contact us for more information about our tools.

DSC08364 Kopie

Always the right tool

The universe of digital tools has been our home for 15 years. Our broad technology portfolio offers optimal solutions for your needs!

DSC08474

Technology Consulting

Personal contact and direct help instead of standardized customer support. We want you to use the full potential of our tools and support you in the best possible way.

DSC08565 Edit 1

Full Service Optimization

We would be happy to develop an individual optimization concept together with you. We will support you with our know-how

The advantages we offer

Years of experience from thousands of growth marketing projects and A/B test

Deep industry knowledge from working with over 200 companies across a wide range of sectors and sizes

Technical team with cross-tool expertise and international experience

Expert team trained in sales psychology

DSC08639

For even more success with your website

Menu

Conversion Maker - Consulting

Unsere Lösungen für Ihre Herausforderungen

Wir bieten Ihnen professionelle Beratung, Projekt- und Implementierungsunterstützung, technischen Support und zuverlässige Umsetzungen, in Form von Paketen oder individuellen Lösungen für Ihre Wünsche!

Wir stellen vor – unsere AUDITS

Mit unseren AUDITS bekommen Sie nicht nur eine schnelle und umfassende Analyse Ihres Ist-Zustandes, sondern lernen auch, wie Ihr Unternehmen im digitalen Branchenvergleich abschneidet. Sie erfahren Quick Wins und lernen, wie Sie es schaffen innerhalb kürzester Zeit Ihre Performance maximal zu steigern!

  • Status Quo Ihres Unternehmens im gewählten AUDIT-Bereich
  • Optimierungspotenziale: Quick Wins und mittel- bis langfristige Ansätze
  • Technologieempfehlungen: Wie lässt sich das Potenzial des vorhandenen Technologie-Stacks voll ausschöpfen? Welche Technologien fehlen Ihnen für maximales Wachstum?

Unser erfahrenes Consulting-Team nimmt die verschiedenen Bereiche Ihrer Customer Journey unter die Lupe und gibt Ihnen passende Empfehlungen.

Workdesk

Mehr zu unseren AUDITS

Anhand unseres Money Mansion Frameworks haben wir die passenden Audit-Pakete für jede Stufe Ihres Kunden-Lebenszyklus konzeptioniert. So finden Sie für jede Herausforderung auf einen Blick die passende Lösung. Jedes der Pakete beinhaltet Analysen, Workshops, Handlungsempfehlungen, Trainings und individuelle Konzepte für Ihr Unternehmen.

04 Icons CM Website Stack Audits

Stack Audits

Wie sieht der ideale Tool-Stack für Sie aus? Wo stehen Sie aktuell mit Ihrem Stack?

Wir verschaffen einen Überblick über Ihren Stack, analysieren, welche Potenziale Sie bereits nutzen und noch nutzen können. Darüber hinaus geben wir Empfehlungen, wie Sie Ihre vorhandenen Technologien ergänzen können und welche Tools sich überschneiden oder Einsparpotenziale bieten. Getreu unserem Motto „Technology meets People“ steigern wir die Potenziale Ihrer Teams durch die für Sie passenden Technologien, die es den Teams ermöglicht, noch effizienter zu arbeiten!

05 Icons CM Website Analytical Audits

Analytical Audits

Zahlen, Daten, Fakten! Der perfekte Rundum-Überblick über das Verhalten Ihrer Kunden!

In einem Analytics Deep Dive ermitteln wir alle wichtigen Kennzahlen entlang Ihrer gesamten Customer Journey. Durch die Bündelung dieser KPIs erhalten Sie einen Überblick, wie Sie im Branchenvergleich stehen und welcher Handlungsbedarf an welchen Stellen der Customer Journey besteht. Damit konzentrieren Sie sich auf die Maßnahmen mit dem größtmöglichen Impact.

06 Icons CM Website Acquisition Audits

Acquisition Audits

Die falsche Zielgruppe werden Sie auch mit den besten CRO-Maßnahmen nicht zum Konvertieren bringen können!

Unser Acquisition AUDIT verschafft Ihnen einen Überblick über die Effizienz Ihrer Marketing-Aktionen, sorgt bei der Auswahl und Optimierung der für Sie passenden Kanäle und sorgt somit für Conversion-freundlichen Traffic auf Ihren digitalen Angeboten. Damit steigern Sie nicht nur die Effizienz, sondern auch die Effektivität Ihrer Marketing-Aktionen und verschaffen sich neue Budgets bei gesteigerter Conversion!

07 Icons CM Website Conversion Audits

Conversion Audits

98 % Ihrer Besucher konvertieren nicht?

Wir helfen Ihnen gezielt, mit den passenden Technologien aus dem Bereich Marketing-Automation, A/B-Testing und Personalisierung die Conversion Rate Ihrer Angebote zu steigern. Das Audit hilft Ihnen einen Überblick über Ihren Status quo zu gewinnen, eine Optimierungs-Roadmap zu erstellen und gezielt an einer Conversion-Steigerung zu arbeiten.

08 Icons CM Website Retention Audits

Retention Audits

Holen Sie das größtmögliche Potenzial aus Ihrer Website heraus!

Das weitaus größte Wachstum-Potenzial eines Unternehmens liegt zumeist im Ausbau des Bestandskundenmarketings. Wir analysieren mit Ihnen gemeinsam den Lebenszyklus Ihrer Kunden und identifizieren die richtigen Kontaktpunkte und -anlässe. Hierzu gehört unter anderem auch der Aufbau von kanalübergreifenden Kontaktketten und die Kalkulation und realistische Zielsetzung in Bezug auf den Customer Lifetime Value.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf, um mehr Informationen über unsere Tools zu erhalten.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Immer das passende Tool

Das Universum der digitalen Tools ist seit 15 Jahren unser Zuhause. Unser breites Technologie-Portfolio bietet optimale Lösungen für Ihre Bedürfnisse!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Technologieberatung

Persönlicher Ansprechpartner und direkte Hilfe anstatt standardisiertem Kunden-Support. Wir wollen, dass Sie das volle Potenzial unserer Tools nutzen können und unterstützen Sie bestmöglich dabei.

Cafezone

Full Service Optimierung

Gerne entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein individuelles Optimierungskonzept. Wir greifen Ihnen mit unserem Know-how unter die Arme.

Die Vorteile, die wir Ihnen bieten

Langjährige Erfahrungen aus tausenden von Growth Marketing Projekten und A/B-Tests

Tiefgreifende Branchenkenntnisse aus der Arbeit mit über 200 Unternehmen aus den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen und Größen

Technisches Team mit Tool übergreifendem Know-how und internationaler Erfahrung

Verkaufspsychologisch geschultes Experten-Team

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Für noch mehr Erfolge mit Ihrer Website

Menu