Conversion Maker

The Money Mansion® Frame­work

The Money Mansion® Frame­work

Our consulting approach for more success on every level!

Baustein

Vision Roof

Do you know the intrinsic motivations of your customers and do you ensure to accompany your customers on their journey in the long term?

MoneyMansion

Do you know the mission of your customers?

With the vision roof, you put a resistant roof on your Money Mansion® for protecting it from negative environmental influences. The critical success factor here is the harmonization of corporate and customer goals. Do you know your customers’ mission – the real reason why they bought your product?

“Our customers often present 100+ items in their webshop, however none of them is the actual product. Often, they are selling an attitude towards life. The items are then merely the vehicle with which we make this feeling accessible to the customers.”

Christoph Rottler, Head of Consulting, Conversion Maker GmbH

Become aware of the mission you are helping your customers to achieve and harmonize them with your business goals. For example, if your customers are regularly inspired by your webshop content and make a purchase as a result, you should make it your mission to become their best source of inspiration. This way, you can accompany your customers on their personal missions and be successful in the long run as a result.

3

Retention Floor

Summer flirt or lasting relationship?

When a visitor has decided to buy on your website, you have received a great gift: Trust.

The retention floor bundles all touch points that have the goal of strengthening the relationship with your customers. The possibilities for maintaining contact are almost inexhaustible and should take place across various channels. An intelligent strategy that aligns your retention goals with the individual intentions of your customers is key to a successful retention floor.

“With customer-acquiring-customer campaigns, we have already significantly increased the new customer rate per month on several projects.”

Katharina Feuerbacher, Marketing Manager, Conversion Maker GmbH

Desirable goals on the retention floor include generating multiple sales from the same customer and using satisfied customers as brand ambassadors. Incentivize your customers to purchase again by informing them about complementary products or special offers. Offer your customers the opportunity to report on their positive experiences to make it easier for other prospective customers to make a purchase decision.

MoneyMansion

Vision Roof

Do you know the intrinsic motivations of your customers and do you ensure to accompany your customers on their journey in the long term?

Do you know the mission of your customers?

With the vision roof, you put a resistant roof on your Money Mansion® for protecting it from negative environmental influences. The critical success factor here is the harmonization of corporate and customer goals. Do you know your customers’ mission – the real reason why they bought your product?

“Our customers often present 100+ items in their webshop, however none of them is the actual product. Often, they are selling an attitude towards life. The items are then merely the vehicle with which we make this feeling accessible to the customers.”

Christoph Rottler, Head of Consulting, Conversion Maker GmbH

Become aware of the mission you are helping your customers to achieve and harmonize them with your business goals. For example, if your customers are regularly inspired by your webshop content and make a purchase as a result, you should make it your mission to become their best source of inspiration. This way, you can accompany your customers on their personal missions and be successful in the long run as a result.

MoneyMansion

3

Retention Floor

Summer flirt or lasting relationship?

When a visitor has decided to buy on your website, you have received a great gift: Trust.

The retention floor bundles all touch points that have the goal of strengthening the relationship with your customers. The possibilities for maintaining contact are almost inexhaustible and should take place across various channels. An intelligent strategy that aligns your retention goals with the individual intentions of your customers is key to a successful retention floor.

“With customer-acquiring-customer campaigns, we have already significantly increased the new customer rate per month on several projects.”

Marion Wenz, Head of Marketing, Conversion Maker GmbH

Desirable goals on the retention floor include generating multiple sales from the same customer and using satisfied customers as brand ambassadors. Incentivize your customers to purchase again by informing them about complementary products or special offers. Offer your customers the opportunity to report on their positive experiences to make it easier for other prospective customers to make a purchase decision.

MoneyMansion

Tools - the right solution for your website!

Tools

Create and use high-end analytics without data scientists.

Tools

A central customer data lake to segment your customer data.

Tools - the right solution for your website!

Tools

Create and use high-end analytics without data scientists.

 

Tools

A central customer data lake to segment your customer data.

MoneyMansion

2

Conversion Floor

Where are you losing your customers?

The conversion floor focuses on the art of transforming as many of your visitors as possible into paying customers. The probability of a conversion is a complex psychological construct that can be optimized based on many experiments and scientific findings.

“Key to successful optimization projects is being aware of the big picture. Besides the conversion rate which turns traffic into paying customers, the average shopping cart has a significant impact on on your overall goal: sales!”

Jan Pertzborn, Head of Production, Conversion Maker GmbH

Within our Technology-Stack you will find powerful tools that support you to experiment effectively:

  1. Identify your weak points and hurdles in the conversion funnel.
  2. Experiment with different variants and test your hypotheses.
  3. Integrate the most successful variants to optimize your conversion rate.
MoneyMansion

2

Conversion Floor

Where are you losing your customers?

The conversion floor focuses on the art of transforming as many of your visitors as possible into paying customers. The probability of a conversion is a complex psychological construct that can be optimized based on many experiments and scientific findings.

“Key to successful optimization projects is being aware of the big picture. Besides the conversion rate which turns traffic into paying customers, the average shopping cart has a significant impact on on your overall goal: sales!”

Jan Pertzborn, Head of Production, Conversion Maker GmbH

Within our Technology-Stack you will find powerful tools that support you to experiment effectively:

  1. Identify your weak points and hurdles in the conversion funnel.
  2. Experiment with different variants and test your hypotheses.
  3. Integrate the most successful variants to optimize your conversion rate.
MoneyMansion

Tools - the right solution for your website!

Tools

Red, green, bold or rather italic?
This is how your content works best!

Tools

Discover and design your customer journey intuitively

Tools - the right solution for your website!

Tools

Red, green, bold or rather italic?
This is how your content works best!

Tools

Discover and design your customer journey intuitively

 

1

Acquistion Floor

Do you really know your customers?

As the 1st floor, customer acquisition forms the indispensable basis for successful conversions. Even a perfectly optimized website will achieve no or too low sales without sufficient visitor numbers. However, anyone who assumes a direct correlation between traffic and sales will be disappointed. In addition to the quantitative optimization of visitor numbers, the optimization of traffic quality plays an outstanding role.

“Most clients often are unaware of who their typical customers are. Through the acquisition audit, you can find out who your typical customers are and select the right channels to acquire them most efficiently.”

Thomas Kammerer, VP Sales, Conversion Maker GmbH

There is scientifically evidence that the motivation of visitors has a great impact on the probability of a conversion. The challenge on the acquisition floor therefore is to identify your typical customers and cluster them into valid customer groups. With a clear picture of your target groups, you can derive precise acquisition actions that guarantee you high traffic quality.

MoneyMansion

1

Acquistion Floor

Do you really know your customers?

As the 1st floor, customer acquisition forms the indispensable basis for successful conversions. Even a perfectly optimized website will achieve no or too low sales without sufficient visitor numbers. However, anyone who assumes a direct correlation between traffic and sales will be disappointed. In addition to the quantitative optimization of visitor numbers, the optimization of traffic quality plays an outstanding role.

“Most clients often are unaware of who their typical customers are. Through the acquisition audit, you can find out who your typical customers are and select the right channels to acquire them most efficiently.”

Thomas Kammerer, VP Sales, Conversion Maker GmbH

There is scientifically evidence that the motivation of visitors has a great impact on the probability of a conversion. The challenge on the acquisition floor therefore is to identify your typical customers and cluster them into valid customer groups. With a clear picture of your target groups, you can derive precise acquisition actions that guarantee you high traffic quality.

MoneyMansion

Data Ground

Heart of any conversion optimization is iterative testing and learning. Testing involves translating assumptions or suspected correlations into concrete hypotheses that can be confirmed or falsified through data-driven experiments. Both of these results represent an important insight that will take you one step further on your journey to a better conversion rate.

“Customer behavior on websites is the definition of complexity. Even after 9 years of testing, the results continue to surprise me.”

Christoph Rottler, Head of Consulting, Conversion Maker GmbH

The possibility for effective testing is undoubtedly directly linked to the availability of relevant data. During the initiative potential analyses, existing data point the way to the really relevant weak points of the website. In the subsequent testing phase, statistical significances open up exclusive insights behind the scenes of customer behavior, which you can use to optimize the conversion rate both effectively and extremely efficiently.

MoneyMansion
MoneyMansion
Thomas Kammerer

Thomas Kammerer
VP Sales

Let's get in touch!
Arrange an appointment now

    Conversion Maker GmbH collects your information for the processing of your request. You can view detailed data protection information at www.conversionmaker.com/en/data-privacy.

    Thomas Kammerer

    Thomas Kammerer
    VP Sales

    Let's get in touch!
    Arrange an appointment now

      Conversion Maker GmbH collects your information for the processing of your request. You can view detailed data protection information at www.conversionmaker.com/en/data-privacy.

Conversion Maker

The Money Mansion Framework

The Money Mansion Frame­work

Der Beratungsansatz für mehr Erfolg auf jeder Ebene!

Vision Roof

Kennen Sie die intrinsischen Motivationen Ihrer Kunden und schaffen Sie es Ihre Kunden auf dieser Reise langfristig zu begleiten?

Kennen Sie die Mission Ihrer Kunden?

Mit dem Vision Roof setzen Sie Ihrer Money Mansion® ein widerstandsfähiges Dach auf und schützen es langfristig vor ungünstigen Umwelteinflüssen. Hierbei stellt die Harmonisierung von Unternehmens- und Kundenzielen den kritischen Erfolgsfaktor dar. Kennen Sie die Mission ihrer Kunden – den wahren Grund, weswegen Sie das Produkt bei Ihnen gekauft haben?

„Unsere Kunden präsentieren oft zwar 100+ Artikel in ihrem Webshop, allerdings ist keines von diesen das tatsächliche Produkt. Häufig wird ein Lebensgefühl verkauft. Die Artikel sind dann lediglich das Vehikel, mit welchem wir den Kunden dieses Gefühl zugänglich machen.“

Christoph Rottler, Head of Consulting, Conversion Maker GmbH

Werden Sie sich darüber bewusst, bei welcher Mission Sie Ihre Kunden unterstützen und harmonisieren Sie diese Kundenziele mit Ihren Unternehmenszielen. Wenn Ihre Kunden sich beispielsweise regelmäßig von Ihren Artikeln inspirieren lassen und als Folge davon einen Kauf tätigen, sollten Sie es sich zur Aufgabe machen die beste Quelle für Inspiration zu werden. So können Sie Ihre Kunden langfristig auf Ihren persönlichen Missionen begleiten und als Resultat langfristig erfolgreich sein.

3

Retention Floor

Kurzer Flirt oder langfristige Beziehung?

Wenn sich ein Besucher für den Kauf auf Ihrer Website entschieden hat, haben Sie ein großes Geschenk erhalten: Vertrauen.

Im Retention Floor bündeln sich alle Touch Points, welche das Ziel haben die Beziehung zu Ihren Kunden zu festigen. Die Möglichkeiten der Kontaktpflege sind nahezu unerschöpflich und sollten Kanalübergreifend stattfinden. Eine intelligente Strategie, welche Ihre Retention Ziele mit den individuellen Intentionen Ihrer Kunden in Einklang bringt ist der Schlüssel zu einem erfolgreichen Retention Floor.

“Durch eine Weiterempfehlungs-Kampagne haben wir bereits bei mehreren Projekten die Neukunden-Quote pro Monat signifikant erhöht.”

Katharina Feuerbacher, Marketing Manager, Conversion Maker GmbH

Erstrebenswerte Ziele auf dem Retention Floor sind beispielsweise die Generierung von mehreren Umsätzen mit demselben Kunden sowie die Nutzung der zufriedenen Kunden als Markenbotschafter. Geben Sie Ihren Kunden Anreize für einen weiteren Kauf indem Sie über Komplementärprodukte oder besondere Angebote informieren. Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden Möglichkeiten von Ihren positiven Erfahrungen zu berichten um weiteren Interessenten die Kaufentscheidung zu erleichtern.

retention-1

Vision Roof

Kennen Sie die intrinsischen Motivationen Ihrer Kunden und schaffen Sie es Ihre Kunden auf dieser Reise langfristig zu begleiten?

Kennen Sie die Mission Ihrer Kunden?

Mit dem Vision Roof setzen Sie Ihrer Money Mansion® ein widerstandsfähiges Dach auf und schützen es langfristig vor ungünstigen Umwelteinflüssen. Hierbei stellt die Harmonisierung von Unternehmens- und Kundenzielen den kritischen Erfolgsfaktor dar. Kennen Sie die Mission ihrer Kunden – den wahren Grund, weswegen Sie das Produkt bei Ihnen gekauft haben?

„Unsere Kunden präsentieren oft zwar 100+ Artikel in ihrem Webshop, allerdings ist keines von diesen das tatsächliche Produkt. Häufig wird ein Lebensgefühl verkauft. Die Artikel sind dann lediglich das Vehikel, mit welchem wir den Kunden dieses Gefühl zugänglich machen.“

Christoph Rottler, Head of Consulting, Conversion Maker GmbH

Werden Sie sich darüber bewusst, bei welcher Mission Sie Ihre Kunden unterstützen und harmonisieren Sie diese Kundenziele mit Ihren Unternehmenszielen. Wenn Ihre Kunden sich beispielsweise regelmäßig von Ihren Artikeln inspirieren lassen und als Folge davon einen Kauf tätigen, sollten Sie es sich zur Aufgabe machen die beste Quelle für Inspiration zu werden. So können Sie Ihre Kunden langfristig auf Ihren persönlichen Missionen begleiten und als Resultat langfristig erfolgreich sein.

3

Retention Floor

Kurzer Flirt oder langfristige Beziehung?

Wenn sich ein Besucher für den Kauf auf Ihrer Website entschieden hat haben Sie ein großes Geschenk erhalten: Vertrauen.

Im Retention Floor bündeln sich alle Touch Points, welche das Ziel haben die Beziehung zu Ihren Kunden zu festigen. Die Möglichkeiten der Kontaktpflege sind nahezu unerschöpflich und sollten Kanalübergreifend stattfinden. Eine intelligente Strategie, welche Ihre Retention Ziele mit den individuellen Intentionen Ihrer Kunden in Einklang bringt ist der Schlüssel zu einem erfolgreichen Retention Floor.

“Durch eine Kunden-werben-Kunden Kampagne haben wir bereits bei mehreren Projekten die Neukunden-Quote pro Monat signifikant erhöht.”

Marion Wenz, Head of Marketing, Conversion Maker GmbH

Erstrebenswerte Ziele auf dem Retention Floor sind beispielsweise die Generierung von mehreren Umsätzen mit demselben Kunden sowie du Nutzung der zufriedenen Kunden als Markenbotschafter. Geben Sie Ihren Kunden Anreize für einen weiteren Kauf indem Sie über Komplementärprodukte oder besondere Angebote informieren. Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden Möglichkeiten von Ihren positiven Erfahrungen zu berichten um weiteren Interessenten die Kaufentscheidung zu erleichtern.

Tools - unsere Best-of-Breed

Erstellen Sie High-End Analytics ohne Data Scientists.

Ein zentraler Customer Data-Lake zur Segmentierung Ihrer Kundendaten.

Tools - unsere Best-of-Breed

Erstellen Sie High-End Analytics ohne Data Scientists.


Ein zentraler Customer Data-Lake zur Segmentierung Ihrer Kundendaten.

conversion-01

2

Conversion Floor

Wo verlieren Sie Ihre Kunden?

Der Conversion Floor konzentriert sich auf die Kunst möglichst viele Ihrer Besucher zu zahlenden Kunden zu transformieren. Die Wahrscheinlichkeit einer Conversion stellt hierbei ein komplexes psychologisches Konstrukt dar, welches auf Basis von vielen Experimenten und wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen optimiert werden kann.

“Der Schlüssel zu erfolgreichen Optimierungsprojekten ist der Blick auf das große Ganze. Neben der Conversion-Rate, welche den Traffic zu zahlenden Kunden verwandelt, nimmt der durchschnittliche Warenkorb erheblichen Einfluss auf den Umsatz!”

Jan Pertzborn, Head of Production, Conversion Maker GmbH

In unserem Technologie-Portfolio finden Sie mächtige Tools, welche Sie beim erfolgreichen Experimentieren unterstützen.

  1. Identifizieren Sie Ihre Schwachstellen und Hürden im Conversion Funnel.
  2. Experimentieren Sie mit verschiedenen Varianten und testen Sie aufgestellte Hypothesen.
  3. Integrieren Sie die erfolgreichsten Varianten um Ihre Conversion Rate zu optimieren.

2

Conversion Floor

Wo verlieren Sie Ihre Kunden?​

Der Conversion Floor konzentriert sich auf die Kunst möglichst viele Ihrer Besucher zu zahlenden Kunden zu transformieren. Die Wahrscheinlichkeit einer Conversion stellt hierbei ein komplexes psychologisches Konstrukt dar, welches auf Basis von vielen Experimenten und wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen optimiert werden kann.

“Der Schlüssel zu erfolgreichen Optimierungsprojekten ist der Blick auf das große Ganze. Neben der Conversion-Rate welche den Traffic zu zahlenden Kunden verwandelt nimmt der durchschnittliche Warenkorb erheblichen Einfluss auf den Umsatz!”

Jan Pertzborn, Head of Production, Conversion Maker GmbH

In unserem Technologie-Portfolio finden Sie mächtige Tools, welche Sie beim erfolgreichen Experimentieren unterstützen.

  1. Identifizieren Sie Ihre Schwachstellen und Hürden im Conversion Funnel.
  2. Experimentieren Sie mit verschiedenen Varianten und testen Sie aufgestellte Hypothesen.
  3. Integrieren Sie die erfolgreichsten Varianten um Ihre Conversion Rate zu optimieren.

Tools - unsere Best-of-Breed

Rot, grün, fett oder doch lieber kursiv?
So wirken Ihre Inhalte am besten!

Entdecken und gestalten Sie Ihre Customer Journey ganz intuitiv.

Tools - unsere Best-of-Breed

Rot, grün, fett oder doch lieber kursiv?
So wirken Ihre Inhalte am besten!

Entdecken und gestalten Sie Ihre Customer Journey ganz intuitiv.


1

Akquistion Floor

Kennen Sie Ihre Kunden wirklich?

Die Customer-Acquisition bildet als 1. Stockwerk die unabdingbare Grundlage für erfolgreiche Conversions. Auch eine perfekt optimierte Website wird ohne ausreichende Besucherzahlen keine oder zu geringe Umsätze erzielen. Wer hierbei von einem direkten Zusammenhang von Traffic und Umsatz ausgeht wird allerdings enttäuscht werden. Neben der quantitativen Optimierung der Besucherzahlen kommt vor allem der Optimierung der Traffic-Qualität eine herausragende Rolle zu.

“Den meisten ist oft gar nicht bewusst, wer Ihre typischen Kunden sind. Durch das Acquisition-Audit können Sie herausfinden, wer zu Ihren typischen Kunden gehört und welches die besten Känale sind, um diese effizient zu acquirieren.”

Thomas Kammerer, Head of Sales, Conversion Maker GmbH

Es ist wissenschaftlich Bewiesen, dass die Motivation der Besucher einen großen Einfluss auf die Wahrscheinlichkeit einer Conversion hat. Die Herausforderung auf dem Acquisition Floor besteht demnach darin, Ihre typischen Kunden zu identifizieren und in gültige Kundengruppen zu clustern. Mit einem klaren Bild Ihrer Kundengruppen gelingt es zielgerichtete Acqusition-Maßnahmen abzuleiten, welche Ihnen eine hohe Traffic-Qualität garantieren.

1

Akquistion Floor

Entsprechen Ihre Besucher wirklich Ihrer Zielgruppe?

Die Customer-Acquisition bildet als 1. Stockwerk die unabdingbare Grundlage für erfolgreiche Conversions. Auch eine perfekt optimierte Website wird ohne ausreichende Besucherzahlen keine oder zu geringe Umsätze erzielen. Wer hierbei von einem direkten Zusammenhang von Traffic und Umsatz ausgeht wird allerdings enttäuscht werden. Neben der quantitativen Optimierung der Besucherzahlen kommt vor allem der Optimierung der Traffic-Qualität eine herausragende Rolle zu.

“Den meisten ist oft gar nicht bewusst, wer Ihre typischen Kunden sind. Durch das Acquisition-Audit können Sie herausfinden, wer zu Ihren typischen Kunden gehört und welches die besten Känale sind, um diese effizient zu acquirieren.”

Thomas Kammerer, Head of Sales, Conversion Maker GmbH

Es ist wissenschaftlich Bewiesen, dass die Motivation der Besucher einen großen Einfluss auf die Wahrscheinlichkeit einer Conversion hat. Die Herausforderung auf dem Acquisition Floor besteht demnach darin Ihre typischen Kunden zu identifizieren und in gültige Kundengruppen zu clustern. Mit einem klaren Bild Ihrer Kundengruppen gelingt es zielgerichtete Acqusition-Maßnahmen abzuleiten, welche Ihnen eine hohe Traffic-Qualität garantieren.

Data Ground

Das Fundament einer jeden Conversion-Optimierung bildet das iterative Experimentieren und Lernen. Beim Experimentieren werden Annahmen oder vermutete Zusammenhänge in konkrete Hypothesen übersetzt, welche sich über datengestützte Experimente bestätigen oder falsifizieren lassen. Beide dieser Ergebnisse stellen eine wichtige Erkenntnis dar, welche Sie auf Ihrer Reise zu einer besseren Conversion-Rate einen Schritt weiter voran bringen.

“Das Kundenverhalten auf Websites ist der Inbegriff von Komplexität. Auch nach 9 Jahren voller Experimente überraschen mich die Ergebnisse immer wieder erneut.”

Christoph Rottler, Head of Consulting, Conversion Maker GmbH

Die Möglichkeit zum effektiven Experimentieren ist zweifellos unmittelbar an die Verfügbarkeit von relevanten Daten geknüpft. Im Rahmen der initiativen Potenzialanalysen weisen bestehende Daten den Weg zu den wirklich relevanten Schwachstellen der Website. In der darauffolgenden Experimentierphase eröffnen Ihnen statistische Signifikanzen exklusive Einblicke hinter die Kulissen des Kundenverhaltens, welche Sie nutzen können um die Conversion-Rate sowohl effektiv als auch ausgesprochen effizient zu optimieren.

floor-1E
Thomas-neu

Thomas Kammerer
VP Sales

Jetzt persönliche Beratung vereinbaren

    Die Conversion Maker GmbH erhebt Ihre Angaben für die Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens. Ausführliche Datenschutzhinweise können Sie unter www.conversionmaker.com/datenschutz einsehen.

    Thomas-neu

    Thomas Kammerer
    VP Sales

    Jetzt persönliche Beratung vereinbaren

      Die Conversion Maker GmbH erhebt Ihre Angaben für die Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens. Ausführliche Datenschutzhinweise können Sie unter www.conversionmaker.com/datenschutz einsehen.